ORGANIZATIONS & LIAISONS

Florida Universities

Adewale Troutman, MD, MPH, MA
Dir. & Prof. of PH Leadership & Practice
T: (813) 974-4867
atroutm1@health.usf.edu

Angela S. Garcia, PharmD, MPH, CPh
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Pharmacotherapeutics & Clinical Research
T: (813) 974-8465
angelagarcia@health.usf.edu

Julie Williams Merten, PhD, MCHES
T: (904) 620-1025
jmerten@unf.edu

Cynthia Harris, PhD, DABT
Director and Associate Professor
T: (850) 599-8655
cynthia.harris@famu.edu

Chet Evans, MS, DPM, FACFAS
Executive Director
T: (407) 646-2938
caevans@rollins.edu

H. Virginia McCoy, PhD
T: (305) 348-2620
mccoyh@fiu.edu

Mary P. Martinasek PhD, CPH, CHES, AE-C
T: (813) 257-5037
mmartinasek@ut.edu

Leslie M. Beitsch, MD, JD
T: (850) 645-1830
les.beitsch@med.fsu.edu

Alan Rowan, MPA, DrPH
Faculty & Assistant Program Director
T: (850) 645-8741
arowan@fsu.edu

Elizabeth (Liz) Wood, MPH
Public Health Community Outreach Coordinator
T: (352) 273-6084
liz07@phhp.ufl.edu

Laura H. Gunn, PhD
Program Director of Public Health
T: (386) 822-7443
lgunn@stetson.edu

Thomas Wan, PhD, MHS
Professor, Research Associate Dean
T: (407) 823-3678
thomas.wan@ucf.edu

Justice Mbizo, DrPH
Chair & Associate Professor
T: (850) 474-2650
jmbizo@uwf.edu

Denice Curtis, DDS, DHSc, MPH
C: (850) 474-3467
dcurtis@uwf.edu

Other Organizations & LIAISONS

Florida Association of
County Health Officers (FACHO)

Florida AHEC Network

Florida Association of
County Health Department
Business administrators

Legal/Legislative Consultant

Belinda Johnson-Cornett
Florida Department of Health in Osceola County
belinda.johnson-cornett@flhealth.gov

T: (850) 224-6496
F: (850) 224-7569

Debbie Hogan, RN, MPH
T: (561) 840-4568
C: (561) 662-1940
deborah.hogan@flhealth.gov

Robert Maglievaz MSPH
T: (386) 736-5442
robert.maglievaz@flhealth.gov

Barbara Richardson, PhD, RN
Program Director, UF AHEC
T: (385) 273-8530
berich@ufl.edu

Murdina Campbell, MSW
T: (850) 245-4581
murdina.campbell@flhealth.gov

Sarah Catalanotto, MPH, CTTS
Executive Director
T: (386) 462-1551
sarahc@srahec.org

Roderick M. King, MD, MPH, FAAP
Executive Director
T: (561) 8384444

Victor A. Walsh, PHFM, FCCM
President
T: (850) 252-9643
C: (850) 527-8727
Victor.Walsh@flhealth.gov

Christopher L. Nuland, JD
T: (904) 355-1555
nulandlaw@aol.com

14646 NW 151st Blvd.
Alachua, FL 32615
fpha@srahec.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software