Interest Group Chairs

Interest Group Chairs

Chair: Joshua P. Wright
wrightjoshuap@gmail.com

Chair: Jennifer Waskovich MS, RD, LD/N
jennifer.waskovich@flhealth.gov
(813) 781-7297

Chair: Allison Wiman
awiman@bigbendahec.org

Co-Chair: Mark S. Lander, MS
mark.lander@flhealth.gov
Co-Chair: Victor Walsh
victor.walsh@flhealth.gov

Chair: Linda LaComb-Williams
lacombwilliams@aol.com

Chair: TBD

Standing Committee Chairs

Academics

Auditing

Annual Educational Conference Planning

Awards & Scholarships

Exhibits

Poster Session

Silent Auction

Finance

Advocacy

Membership

Nominating

Social Media

Viriginia McCoy, MS, PhD
(305) 348-2620
mccoyh@fiu.edu

Sherry Duncan
T: (386) 326-3263
F: (386) 326-3351
sherry.duncan@flhealth.gov

Sandon S. Speedling, MHS, CPM
T: (850) 526-2412 ext 107
C: (850) 596-2938
sandon.speedling@flhealth.gov

Lori Jordahl, MBA, HA
T: (305) 575-5435
F: (305) 547-1432
lori.jordahl@flhealth.gov

Berry Bennett, MPH
berry.bennett@flhealth.gov

Jessica Weissman, MS, RD, LDN
T: (954) 483-9070
jessica33026@aol.com

Yvonne Salfinger, MS
T: (904) 233-6710
yhale@aol.com

Brenda Brown
T: (386) 758-1363
brenda.brown@flhealth.gov

Jessica Weissman, MS, RD, LDN
T: (954) 483-9070
jessica33026@aol.com

Ethel Edwards, MPH, RN, BSN
T: (954) 934-7023
woly9848@gmail.com

Jennifer Waskovich, MS, RD, LD/N
T: (813) 307-7102
jennifer.waskovich@flhealth.gov

Ari Hozman
ahozm001@fiu.edu
Brittany Evans
T: (386) 462-1551 ext. 102
bevans@srahec.org

Appointed Committee Chairs

Historian

Parliamentarian

Policy & White Papers

Regional Meetings

Strategic Planning

Florida Public Health Review
Journal Editor

E. Russell Jackson, MPH, MA
T: (904) 272-2165
russ.jackson518@gmail.com

Robert Maglievaz
T: (386) 736-5442
Robert.Maglievaz@flhealth.gov

TBD

TBD

Lynne Drawdy, Master Examiner
T: (407) 650-4031 ext 235
C: (407) 928-1288
F: (407) 318-3288
ldrawdy@centurylink.net

Robert J. McDermott, PhD
T: (813) 431-2200
rmcdermo@verizon.net
Mary P. Martinasek, PhD, CPH, CHES, AE-C
T: (813) 257-5037
mmartinasek@ut.edu

14646 NW 151st Blvd.
Alachua, FL 32615
fpha@srahec.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software